Find your railway ticket for direction
V.baskunch - Borisogleb

V.baskunch 2020917 Borisogleb 2014450

Train schedule V.baskunch → Borisogleb

Return trains Borisogleb → V.baskunch

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

V.baskunch

00:46

Borisogleb

13:37

12:51

Dist. 598 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station V.baskunch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisogleb

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction V.baskunch → Borisogleb

If you need to buy railway ticket V.baskunch Borisogleb online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between V.baskunch and Borisogleb we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 598 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 12:51 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 12:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between V.baskunch and Borisogleb. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 00:46. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 00:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between V.baskunch and Borisogleb starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхний Баскунчак - Борисоглебск

Верхний Баскунчак 2020917 Борисоглебск 2014450

Расписание поездов Верхний Баскунчак → Борисоглебск

Смотреть обратно Борисоглебск → Верхний Баскунчак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верхний Баскунчак

00:46

Борисоглебск

13:37

12:51

Раст. 598 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхний Баскунчак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисоглебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхний Баскунчак → Борисоглебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхний Баскунчак Борисоглебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхний Баскунчак Борисоглебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 598 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 12:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 12:51 часов. Всего между Верхний Баскунчак и Борисоглебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 00:46 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 00:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхний Баскунчак Борисоглебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.