Find your railway ticket for direction
Urbah - Shipovo

Urbah 2020899 Shipovo 2704954

Train schedule Urbah → Shipovo

Return trains Shipovo → Urbah

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Urbah

00:46

Shipovo

10:33

09:47

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Urbah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shipovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Urbah → Shipovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Urbah Shipovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Urbah and Shipovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 09:47 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 09:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Urbah and Shipovo. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 00:46. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 00:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Urbah and Shipovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урбах - Шипово

Урбах 2020899 Шипово 2704954

Расписание поездов Урбах → Шипово

Смотреть обратно Шипово → Урбах

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урбах

00:46

Шипово

10:33

09:47

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урбах

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шипово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урбах → Шипово

Чтобы купить жд билет Урбах Шипово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урбах Шипово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 09:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 09:47 часов. Всего между Урбах и Шипово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 00:46 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 00:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урбах Шипово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.