Find your railway ticket for direction
Urbah - Novohopers

Urbah 2020899 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Urbah → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Urbah

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 529 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Urbah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Urbah → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Urbah Novohopers online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Urbah and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 529 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 10:59 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 10:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Urbah and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 08:31. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 08:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Urbah and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урбах - Новохоперск

Урбах 2020899 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Урбах → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Урбах

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урбах

08:31

Новохоперск

19:30

10:59

Раст. 529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урбах

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урбах → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Урбах Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урбах Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 10:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 10:59 часов. Всего между Урбах и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 08:31 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 08:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урбах Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.