Find your railway ticket for direction
Ozinki - Jaksy

Ozinki 2020890 Jaksy 2708890

Train schedule Ozinki → Jaksy

Return trains Jaksy → Ozinki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ozinki

05:38

Jaksy

17:18

35:40

Dist. 1567 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ozinki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jaksy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ozinki → Jaksy

If you need to buy railway ticket Ozinki Jaksy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ozinki and Jaksy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1567 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 35:40 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 35:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ozinki and Jaksy. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 05:38. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 05:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ozinki and Jaksy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Озинки - Жаксы

Озинки 2020890 Жаксы 2708890

Расписание поездов Озинки → Жаксы

Смотреть обратно Жаксы → Озинки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Озинки

05:38

Жаксы

17:18

35:40

Раст. 1567 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Озинки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жаксы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Озинки → Жаксы

Чтобы купить жд билет Озинки Жаксы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Озинки Жаксы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1567 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 35:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 35:40 часов. Всего между Озинки и Жаксы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 05:38 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 05:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Озинки Жаксы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.