Find your railway ticket for direction
Ozinki - Atkarsk

Ozinki 2020890 Atkarsk 2020790

Train schedule Ozinki → Atkarsk

Return trains Atkarsk → Ozinki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ozinki

04:31

Atkarsk

12:30

07:59

Dist. 395 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ozinki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ozinki → Atkarsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ozinki Atkarsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ozinki and Atkarsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 395 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 07:59 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 07:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ozinki and Atkarsk. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 04:31. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 04:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ozinki and Atkarsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Озинки - Аткарск

Озинки 2020890 Аткарск 2020790

Расписание поездов Озинки → Аткарск

Смотреть обратно Аткарск → Озинки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Озинки

04:31

Аткарск

12:30

07:59

Раст. 395 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Озинки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Озинки → Аткарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Озинки Аткарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Озинки Аткарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 395 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 07:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 07:59 часов. Всего между Озинки и Аткарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 04:31 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 04:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Озинки Аткарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.