Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladimirov - Borisogleb

Vladimirov 2020884 Borisogleb 2014450

Train schedule Vladimirov → Borisogleb

Return trains Borisogleb → Vladimirov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 553 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladimirov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisogleb

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladimirov → Borisogleb

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladimirov Borisogleb online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladimirov and Borisogleb we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 553 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 12:03 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 12:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vladimirov and Borisogleb. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 01:34. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 01:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladimirov and Borisogleb starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимировка - Борисоглебск

Владимировка 2020884 Борисоглебск 2014450

Расписание поездов Владимировка → Борисоглебск

Смотреть обратно Борисоглебск → Владимировка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимировка

01:34

Борисоглебск

13:37

12:03

Раст. 553 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимировка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисоглебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимировка → Борисоглебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимировка Борисоглебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимировка Борисоглебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 553 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 12:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 12:03 часов. Всего между Владимировка и Борисоглебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 01:34 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 01:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимировка Борисоглебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.