Find your railway ticket for direction
Ershov - Irchenko

Ershov 2020880 Irchenko 2708887

Train schedule Ershov → Irchenko

Return trains Irchenko → Ershov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ershov

02:05

Irchenko

19:35

41:30

Dist. 1825 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ershov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irchenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ershov → Irchenko

If you need to buy railway ticket Ershov Irchenko online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ershov and Irchenko we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1825 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 41:30 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 41:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ershov and Irchenko. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 02:05. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 02:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ershov and Irchenko starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ершов - Ирченко

Ершов 2020880 Ирченко 2708887

Расписание поездов Ершов → Ирченко

Смотреть обратно Ирченко → Ершов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ершов

02:05

Ирченко

19:35

41:30

Раст. 1825 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ершов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ирченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ершов → Ирченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Ершов Ирченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ершов Ирченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1825 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 41:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 41:30 часов. Всего между Ершов и Ирченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 02:05 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 02:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ершов Ирченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.