Find your railway ticket for direction
Ershov - Ileck 1

Ershov 2020880 Ileck 1 2704820

Train schedule Ershov → Ileck 1

Return trains Ileck 1 → Ershov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ershov

02:05

Ileck 1

17:52

15:47

Dist. 515 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ershov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ileck 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ershov → Ileck 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ershov Ileck 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ershov and Ileck 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 515 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 15:47 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 15:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ershov and Ileck 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 02:05. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 02:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ershov and Ileck 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ершов - Илецк 1

Ершов 2020880 Илецк 1 2704820

Расписание поездов Ершов → Илецк 1

Смотреть обратно Илецк 1 → Ершов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ершов

02:05

Илецк 1

17:52

15:47

Раст. 515 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ершов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Илецк 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ершов → Илецк 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ершов Илецк 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ершов Илецк 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 515 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 15:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 15:47 часов. Всего между Ершов и Илецк 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 02:05 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 02:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ершов Илецк 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.