Find your railway ticket for direction
Ershov - Urbah

Ershov 2020880 Urbah 2020899

Train schedule Ershov → Urbah

Return trains Urbah → Ershov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ershov

06:58

Urbah

08:26

01:28

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ershov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Urbah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ershov → Urbah

If you need to buy railway ticket Ershov Urbah online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ershov and Urbah we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 01:28 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 01:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ershov and Urbah. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ershov and Urbah starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ершов - Урбах

Ершов 2020880 Урбах 2020899

Расписание поездов Ершов → Урбах

Смотреть обратно Урбах → Ершов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ершов

06:58

Урбах

08:26

01:28

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ершов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урбах

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ершов → Урбах

Чтобы купить жд билет Ершов Урбах онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ершов Урбах, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 01:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 01:28 часов. Всего между Ершов и Урбах курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ершов Урбах открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.