Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernyshkov - Lihaia

Chernyshkov 2020861 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Chernyshkov → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Chernyshkov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernyshkov

11:23

Lihaia

16:42

05:19

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernyshkov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernyshkov → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernyshkov Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernyshkov and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernyshkov and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 11:23. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 11:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernyshkov and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернышков - Лихая

Чернышков 2020861 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Чернышков → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Чернышков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернышков

11:23

Лихая

16:42

05:19

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернышков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернышков → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернышков Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернышков Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Чернышков и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 11:23 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 11:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернышков Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.