Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotelnik - Shilda

Kotelnik 2020860 Shilda 2040552

Train schedule Kotelnik → Shilda

Return trains Shilda → Kotelnik

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotelnik

09:55

Shilda

23:54

37:59

Dist. 1913 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotelnik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shilda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotelnik → Shilda

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotelnik Shilda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotelnik and Shilda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1913 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 37:59 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 37:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotelnik and Shilda. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 09:55. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 09:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotelnik and Shilda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котельниково - Шильда

Котельниково 2020860 Шильда 2040552

Расписание поездов Котельниково → Шильда

Смотреть обратно Шильда → Котельниково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котельниково

09:55

Шильда

23:54

37:59

Раст. 1913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котельниково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шильда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котельниково → Шильда

Чтобы купить жд билет Котельниково Шильда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котельниково Шильда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 37:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 37:59 часов. Всего между Котельниково и Шильда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 09:55 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 09:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котельниково Шильда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.