Find your railway ticket for direction
Oblivskaia - Morozovsk

Oblivskaia 2020850 Morozovsk 2064610

Train schedule Oblivskaia → Morozovsk

Return trains Morozovsk → Oblivskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oblivskaia

10:51

Morozovsk

12:00

01:09

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oblivskaia

07:39

Morozovsk

08:29

00:50

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Morozovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oblivskaia → Morozovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Oblivskaia Morozovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oblivskaia and Morozovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oblivskaia and Morozovsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:39. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 10:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oblivskaia and Morozovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обливская - Морозовская

Обливская 2020850 Морозовская 2064610

Расписание поездов Обливская → Морозовская

Смотреть обратно Морозовская → Обливская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обливская

10:51

Морозовская

12:00

01:09

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обливская

07:39

Морозовская

08:29

00:50

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Морозовская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обливская → Морозовская

Чтобы купить жд билет Обливская Морозовская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обливская Морозовская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Обливская и Морозовская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:39 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 10:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обливская Морозовская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.