Find your railway ticket for direction
Oblivskaia - Lihaia

Oblivskaia 2020850 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Oblivskaia → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Oblivskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oblivskaia

10:51

Lihaia

16:42

05:51

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oblivskaia

07:39

Lihaia

11:42

04:03

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oblivskaia → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Oblivskaia Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oblivskaia and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 04:03 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 05:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oblivskaia and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:39. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 10:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oblivskaia and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обливская - Лихая

Обливская 2020850 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Обливская → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Обливская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обливская

10:51

Лихая

16:42

05:51

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обливская

07:39

Лихая

11:42

04:03

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обливская → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Обливская Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обливская Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 04:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 05:51 часов. Всего между Обливская и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:39 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 10:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обливская Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.