Find your railway ticket for direction
Oblivskaia - Shahtnaia

Oblivskaia 2020850 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Oblivskaia → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Oblivskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oblivskaia

10:51

Shahtnaia

18:45

07:54

Dist. 281 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oblivskaia

07:39

Shahtnaia

13:32

05:53

Dist. 281 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oblivskaia → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Oblivskaia Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oblivskaia and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 281 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 05:53 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 07:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oblivskaia and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:39. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 10:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oblivskaia and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обливская - Шахтная

Обливская 2020850 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Обливская → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Обливская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обливская

10:51

Шахтная

18:45

07:54

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обливская

07:39

Шахтная

13:32

05:53

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обливская → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Обливская Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обливская Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 05:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 07:54 часов. Всего между Обливская и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:39 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 10:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обливская Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.