Find your railway ticket for direction
Oblivskaia - Krasn Uzel

Oblivskaia 2020850 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Oblivskaia → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Oblivskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oblivskaia

07:36

Krasn Uzel

07:57

24:21

Dist. 1147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oblivskaia → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Oblivskaia Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oblivskaia and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1147 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 24:21 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 24:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oblivskaia and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 07:36. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 07:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oblivskaia and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обливская - Красный Узел

Обливская 2020850 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Обливская → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Обливская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обливская

07:36

Красный Узел

07:57

24:21

Раст. 1147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обливская → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Обливская Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обливская Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 24:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 24:21 часов. Всего между Обливская и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 07:36 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 07:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обливская Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.