Find your railway ticket for direction
Jutovo - Iar

Jutovo 2020845 Iar 2060490

Train schedule Jutovo → Iar

Return trains Iar → Jutovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jutovo

12:33

Iar

04:32

39:59

Dist. 1830 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jutovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jutovo → Iar

If you need to buy railway ticket Jutovo Iar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jutovo and Iar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1830 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 39:59 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 39:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jutovo and Iar. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 12:33. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 12:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jutovo and Iar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жутово - Яр

Жутово 2020845 Яр 2060490

Расписание поездов Жутово → Яр

Смотреть обратно Яр → Жутово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жутово

12:33

Яр

04:32

39:59

Раст. 1830 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жутово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жутово → Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Жутово Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жутово Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1830 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 39:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 39:59 часов. Всего между Жутово и Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 12:33 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 12:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жутово Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.