Find your railway ticket for direction
Jutovo - Zelen Dol

Jutovo 2020845 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Jutovo → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Jutovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jutovo

12:33

Zelen Dol

13:21

24:48

Dist. 1222 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jutovo

12:33

Zelen Dol

13:21

24:48

Dist. 1222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jutovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jutovo → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Jutovo Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jutovo and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1222 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 24:48 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 24:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jutovo and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 12:33. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 12:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jutovo and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жутово - Зеленый Дол

Жутово 2020845 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Жутово → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Жутово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жутово

12:33

Зеленый Дол

13:21

24:48

Раст. 1222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жутово

12:33

Зеленый Дол

13:21

24:48

Раст. 1222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жутово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жутово → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Жутово Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жутово Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 24:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 24:48 часов. Всего между Жутово и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 12:33 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 12:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жутово Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.