Find your railway ticket for direction
Jutovo - Chany

Jutovo 2020845 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Jutovo → Chany

Return trains Chany → Jutovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jutovo

10:52

Chany

19:20

56:28

Dist. 3018 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jutovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jutovo → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Jutovo Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jutovo and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3018 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 56:28 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 56:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jutovo and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 10:52. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 10:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jutovo and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жутово - Чаны

Жутово 2020845 Чаны 2044850

Расписание поездов Жутово → Чаны

Смотреть обратно Чаны → Жутово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жутово

10:52

Чаны

19:20

56:28

Раст. 3018 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жутово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жутово → Чаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Жутово Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жутово Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3018 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 56:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 56:28 часов. Всего между Жутово и Чаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 10:52 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 10:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жутово Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.