Find your railway ticket for direction
Jutovo - Aidyrlia

Jutovo 2020845 Aidyrlia 2040383

Train schedule Jutovo → Aidyrlia

Return trains Aidyrlia → Jutovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jutovo

10:52

Aidyrlia

00:15

37:23

Dist. 1873 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jutovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aidyrlia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jutovo → Aidyrlia

If you need to buy railway ticket Jutovo Aidyrlia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jutovo and Aidyrlia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1873 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 37:23 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 37:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jutovo and Aidyrlia. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 10:52. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 10:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jutovo and Aidyrlia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жутово - Айдырля

Жутово 2020845 Айдырля 2040383

Расписание поездов Жутово → Айдырля

Смотреть обратно Айдырля → Жутово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жутово

10:52

Айдырля

00:15

37:23

Раст. 1873 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жутово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Айдырля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жутово → Айдырля

Чтобы купить жд билет Жутово Айдырля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жутово Айдырля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1873 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 37:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 37:23 часов. Всего между Жутово и Айдырля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 10:52 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 10:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жутово Айдырля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.