Find your railway ticket for direction
Surovikino - Shahtnaia

Surovikino 2020840 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Surovikino → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Surovikino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Surovikino

10:14

Shahtnaia

18:45

08:31

Dist. 308 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Surovikino

07:11

Shahtnaia

13:32

06:21

Dist. 308 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Surovikino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Surovikino → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Surovikino Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Surovikino and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 308 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 06:21 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 08:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Surovikino and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:11. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 10:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Surovikino and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суровикино - Шахтная

Суровикино 2020840 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Суровикино → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Суровикино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суровикино

10:14

Шахтная

18:45

08:31

Раст. 308 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суровикино

07:11

Шахтная

13:32

06:21

Раст. 308 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Суровикино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Суровикино → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Суровикино Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суровикино Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 308 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 06:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 08:31 часов. Всего между Суровикино и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:11 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 10:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суровикино Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.