Find your railway ticket for direction
Surovikino - Abinskaia

Surovikino 2020840 Abinskaia 2064181

Train schedule Surovikino → Abinskaia

Return trains Abinskaia → Surovikino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Surovikino

10:14

Abinskaia

03:55

17:41

Dist. 758 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Surovikino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Surovikino → Abinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Surovikino Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Surovikino and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 758 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 17:41 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 17:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Surovikino and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 10:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Surovikino and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суровикино - Абинская

Суровикино 2020840 Абинская 2064181

Расписание поездов Суровикино → Абинская

Смотреть обратно Абинская → Суровикино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суровикино

10:14

Абинская

03:55

17:41

Раст. 758 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Суровикино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Суровикино → Абинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Суровикино Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суровикино Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 758 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 17:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 17:41 часов. Всего между Суровикино и Абинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 10:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суровикино Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.