Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarepta - Kargat

Sarepta 2020838 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Sarepta → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Sarepta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

13:14

Kargat

22:15

57:01

Dist. 3143 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarepta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarepta → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarepta Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarepta and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3143 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 57:01 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 57:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarepta and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 13:14. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 13:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarepta and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарепта - Каргат

Сарепта 2020838 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Сарепта → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Сарепта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

13:14

Каргат

22:15

57:01

Раст. 3143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарепта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарепта → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарепта Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарепта Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3143 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 57:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 57:01 часов. Всего между Сарепта и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 13:14 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 13:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарепта Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.