Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarepta - Berdiaush

Sarepta 2020838 Berdiaush 2040438

Train schedule Sarepta → Berdiaush

Return trains Berdiaush → Sarepta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

13:14

Berdiaush

22:53

33:39

Dist. 1684 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarepta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarepta → Berdiaush

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarepta Berdiaush online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarepta and Berdiaush we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1684 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 33:39 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 33:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarepta and Berdiaush. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 13:14. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 13:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarepta and Berdiaush starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарепта - Бердяуш

Сарепта 2020838 Бердяуш 2040438

Расписание поездов Сарепта → Бердяуш

Смотреть обратно Бердяуш → Сарепта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

13:14

Бердяуш

22:53

33:39

Раст. 1684 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарепта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарепта → Бердяуш

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарепта Бердяуш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарепта Бердяуш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1684 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 33:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 33:39 часов. Всего между Сарепта и Бердяуш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 13:14 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 13:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарепта Бердяуш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.