Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarepta - Cheliabinsk

Sarepta 2020838 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Sarepta → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Sarepta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

13:14

Cheliabinsk

02:39

37:25

Dist. 1896 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

13:14

Cheliabinsk

06:38

41:24

Dist. 2171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarepta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarepta → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarepta Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarepta and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2171 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 37:25 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 41:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarepta and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 13:14. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 13:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarepta and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарепта - Челябинск

Сарепта 2020838 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Сарепта → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Сарепта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

13:14

Челябинск

02:39

37:25

Раст. 1896 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

13:14

Челябинск

06:38

41:24

Раст. 2171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарепта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарепта → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарепта Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарепта Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 37:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 41:24 часов. Всего между Сарепта и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 13:14 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 13:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарепта Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.