Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarepta - Revda

Sarepta 2020838 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Sarepta → Revda

Return trains Revda → Sarepta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1985 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarepta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarepta → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarepta Revda online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarepta and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1985 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 38:11 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 38:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarepta and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 14:13. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 14:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarepta and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарепта - Ревда

Сарепта 2020838 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Сарепта → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Сарепта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

14:13

Ревда

03:24

37:11

Раст. 1985 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарепта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарепта → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарепта Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарепта Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1985 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 37:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 37:11 часов. Всего между Сарепта и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 14:13 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 14:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарепта Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.