Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarepta - Ekaterinburg-Pass

Sarepta 2020838 Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000

Train schedule Sarepta → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Return trains Ekaterinburg-Pass → Sarepta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

14:13

Ekaterinburg-Pass

04:13

38:00

Dist. 2031 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarepta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarepta → Ekaterinburg-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarepta Ekaterinburg-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarepta and Ekaterinburg-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2031 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 38:00 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 38:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarepta and Ekaterinburg-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 14:13. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 14:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarepta and Ekaterinburg-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарепта - Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Сарепта 2020838 Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000

Расписание поездов Сарепта → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Сарепта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

14:13

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

04:13

38:00

Раст. 2031 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарепта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарепта → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарепта Екатеринбург-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарепта Екатеринбург-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2031 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 38:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 38:00 часов. Всего между Сарепта и Екатеринбург-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 14:13 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 14:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарепта Екатеринбург-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.