Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarepta - Ulianovsk Centr

Sarepta 2020838 Ulianovsk Centr 2024900

Train schedule Sarepta → Ulianovsk Centr

Return trains Ulianovsk Centr → Sarepta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

14:13

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

18:18

Dist. 910 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

14:13

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

18:18

Dist. 910 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarepta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulianovsk Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarepta → Ulianovsk Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarepta Ulianovsk Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarepta and Ulianovsk Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 910 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 18:18 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 18:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarepta and Ulianovsk Centr. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 14:13. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 14:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarepta and Ulianovsk Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарепта - Ульяновск Центр.

Сарепта 2020838 Ульяновск Центр. 2024900

Расписание поездов Сарепта → Ульяновск Центр.

Смотреть обратно Ульяновск Центр. → Сарепта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

14:13

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

18:18

Раст. 910 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

14:13

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

18:18

Раст. 910 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарепта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ульяновск Центр.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарепта → Ульяновск Центр.

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарепта Ульяновск Центр. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарепта Ульяновск Центр., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 910 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 18:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 18:18 часов. Всего между Сарепта и Ульяновск Центр. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 14:13 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 14:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарепта Ульяновск Центр. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.