Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarepta - Kinel

Sarepta 2020838 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Sarepta → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Sarepta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

13:14

Kinel

09:00

19:46

Dist. 933 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarepta

13:14

Kinel

08:40

19:26

Dist. 933 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarepta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarepta → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarepta Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarepta and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 933 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 19:26 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 19:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarepta and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 13:14. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 13:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarepta and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарепта - Кинель

Сарепта 2020838 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Сарепта → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Сарепта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

13:14

Кинель

09:00

19:46

Раст. 933 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарепта

13:14

Кинель

08:40

19:26

Раст. 933 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарепта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарепта → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарепта Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарепта Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 933 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 19:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 19:46 часов. Всего между Сарепта и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 13:14 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 13:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарепта Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.