Find your railway ticket for direction
Archeda - Filonovo

Archeda 2020830 Filonovo 2020950

Train schedule Archeda → Filonovo

Return trains Filonovo → Archeda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Archeda

08:03

Filonovo

10:23

02:20

Dist. 127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Archeda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Filonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Archeda → Filonovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Archeda Filonovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Archeda and Filonovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 127 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 02:20 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 02:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Archeda and Filonovo. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 08:03. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 08:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Archeda and Filonovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арчеда - Филоново

Арчеда 2020830 Филоново 2020950

Расписание поездов Арчеда → Филоново

Смотреть обратно Филоново → Арчеда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арчеда

08:03

Филоново

10:23

02:20

Раст. 127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арчеда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Филоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арчеда → Филоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Арчеда Филоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арчеда Филоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 02:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 02:20 часов. Всего между Арчеда и Филоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 08:03 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 08:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арчеда Филоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.