Find your railway ticket for direction
Zenzevatka - Shahtnaia

Zenzevatka 2020814 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Zenzevatka → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Zenzevatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 612 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zenzevatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zenzevatka → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zenzevatka Shahtnaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zenzevatka and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 612 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 14:38 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 14:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zenzevatka and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 04:07. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 04:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zenzevatka and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зензеватка - Шахтная

Зензеватка 2020814 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Зензеватка → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Зензеватка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зензеватка

04:07

Шахтная

18:45

14:38

Раст. 612 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зензеватка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зензеватка → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Зензеватка Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зензеватка Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 612 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 14:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 14:38 часов. Всего между Зензеватка и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 04:07 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 04:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зензеватка Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.