Find your railway ticket for direction
Zenzevatka - Petrov Val

Zenzevatka 2020814 Petrov Val 2020760

Train schedule Zenzevatka → Petrov Val

Return trains Petrov Val → Zenzevatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zenzevatka

14:16

Petrov Val

15:08

00:52

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zenzevatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zenzevatka → Petrov Val

If you need to buy railway ticket Zenzevatka Petrov Val online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zenzevatka and Petrov Val we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 00:52 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 00:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zenzevatka and Petrov Val. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 14:16. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 14:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zenzevatka and Petrov Val starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зензеватка - Петров Вал

Зензеватка 2020814 Петров Вал 2020760

Расписание поездов Зензеватка → Петров Вал

Смотреть обратно Петров Вал → Зензеватка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зензеватка

14:16

Петров Вал

15:08

00:52

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зензеватка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зензеватка → Петров Вал

Чтобы купить жд билет Зензеватка Петров Вал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зензеватка Петров Вал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 00:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 00:52 часов. Всего между Зензеватка и Петров Вал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 14:16 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 14:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зензеватка Петров Вал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.