Find your railway ticket for direction
Karamysh - Briuhoveck

Karamysh 2020802 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Karamysh → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Karamysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karamysh

01:04

Briuhoveck

00:23

23:19

Dist. 1075 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karamysh → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Karamysh Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karamysh and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1075 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 23:19 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 23:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karamysh and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 01:04. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 01:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karamysh and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карамыш - Брюховецкая

Карамыш 2020802 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Карамыш → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Карамыш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карамыш

01:04

Брюховецкая

00:23

23:19

Раст. 1075 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карамыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карамыш → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Карамыш Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карамыш Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1075 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 23:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 23:19 часов. Всего между Карамыш и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 01:04 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 01:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карамыш Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.