Find your railway ticket for direction
Karamysh - Ujovka

Karamysh 2020802 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Karamysh → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Karamysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karamysh

17:19

Ujovka

09:48

16:29

Dist. 699 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karamysh → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Karamysh Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karamysh and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 699 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 16:29 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 16:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karamysh and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 17:19. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karamysh and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карамыш - Ужовка

Карамыш 2020802 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Карамыш → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Карамыш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карамыш

17:19

Ужовка

09:48

16:29

Раст. 699 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карамыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карамыш → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Карамыш Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карамыш Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 699 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 16:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 16:29 часов. Всего между Карамыш и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 17:19 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карамыш Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.