Find your railway ticket for direction
Panickaia - Arsk

Panickaia 2020799 Arsk 2060623

Train schedule Panickaia → Arsk

Return trains Arsk → Panickaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Panickaia

21:28

Arsk

16:07

18:39

Dist. 833 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Panickaia

21:28

Arsk

16:26

18:58

Dist. 833 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Panickaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Panickaia → Arsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Panickaia Arsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Panickaia and Arsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 833 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 18:39 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 18:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Panickaia and Arsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Panickaia and Arsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Паницкая - Арск

Паницкая 2020799 Арск 2060623

Расписание поездов Паницкая → Арск

Смотреть обратно Арск → Паницкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паницкая

21:28

Арск

16:07

18:39

Раст. 833 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паницкая

21:28

Арск

16:26

18:58

Раст. 833 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Паницкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Паницкая → Арск

Чтобы купить жд билет Паницкая Арск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Паницкая Арск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 833 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 18:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 18:58 часов. Всего между Паницкая и Арск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Паницкая Арск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.