Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Kanevskaia

Sennaia 2020791 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Sennaia → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

17:58

Kanevskaia

17:44

23:46

Dist. 1266 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1266 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 23:46 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 23:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sennaia and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:58. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Каневская

Сенная 2020791 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Сенная → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

17:58

Каневская

17:44

23:46

Раст. 1266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1266 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 23:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 23:46 часов. Всего между Сенная и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:58 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.