Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Sviiajsk

Sennaia 2020791 Sviiajsk 2060587

Train schedule Sennaia → Sviiajsk

Return trains Sviiajsk → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

01:51

Sviiajsk

13:07

11:16

Dist. 522 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

01:51

Sviiajsk

13:07

11:16

Dist. 522 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sviiajsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Sviiajsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Sviiajsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Sviiajsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 522 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 11:16 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 11:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sennaia and Sviiajsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Sviiajsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Свияжск

Сенная 2020791 Свияжск 2060587

Расписание поездов Сенная → Свияжск

Смотреть обратно Свияжск → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Свияжск

13:07

11:16

Раст. 522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Свияжск

13:07

11:16

Раст. 522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свияжск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Свияжск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Свияжск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Свияжск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 522 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 11:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 11:16 часов. Всего между Сенная и Свияжск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Свияжск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.