Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Sarapul

Sennaia 2020791 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Sennaia → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 926 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Sarapul online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 926 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 18:52 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 18:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sennaia and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Сарапул

Сенная 2020791 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Сенная → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Сарапул

20:43

18:52

Раст. 926 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 926 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 18:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 18:52 часов. Всего между Сенная и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.