Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Agryz

Sennaia 2020791 Agryz 2060533

Train schedule Sennaia → Agryz

Return trains Agryz → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

01:51

Agryz

19:35

17:44

Dist. 870 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

01:51

Agryz

21:17

19:26

Dist. 870 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Agryz

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Agryz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Agryz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 870 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 17:44 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 19:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sennaia and Agryz. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Agryz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Агрыз

Сенная 2020791 Агрыз 2060533

Расписание поездов Сенная → Агрыз

Смотреть обратно Агрыз → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Агрыз

19:35

17:44

Раст. 870 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Агрыз

21:17

19:26

Раст. 870 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Агрыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Агрыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Агрыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 870 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 17:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 19:26 часов. Всего между Сенная и Агрыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Агрыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.