Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Falenki

Sennaia 2020791 Falenki 2060502

Train schedule Sennaia → Falenki

Return trains Falenki → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

01:51

Falenki

05:07

27:16

Dist. 1171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falenki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Falenki

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Falenki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Falenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1171 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 27:16 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 27:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sennaia and Falenki. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Falenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Фаленки

Сенная 2020791 Фаленки 2060502

Расписание поездов Сенная → Фаленки

Смотреть обратно Фаленки → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Фаленки

05:07

27:16

Раст. 1171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фаленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Фаленки

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Фаленки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Фаленки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 27:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 27:16 часов. Всего между Сенная и Фаленки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Фаленки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.