Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Cheliabinsk

Sennaia 2020791 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Sennaia → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

00:43

Cheliabinsk

02:39

25:56

Dist. 1306 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

00:43

Cheliabinsk

06:38

29:55

Dist. 1581 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1581 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 25:56 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 29:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sennaia and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 00:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Челябинск

Сенная 2020791 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Сенная → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

00:43

Челябинск

02:39

25:56

Раст. 1306 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

00:43

Челябинск

06:38

29:55

Раст. 1581 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1581 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 25:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 29:55 часов. Всего между Сенная и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 00:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.