Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Ulianovsk Centr

Sennaia 2020791 Ulianovsk Centr 2024900

Train schedule Sennaia → Ulianovsk Centr

Return trains Ulianovsk Centr → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

01:51

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

06:40

Dist. 320 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

01:51

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

06:40

Dist. 320 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulianovsk Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Ulianovsk Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Ulianovsk Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Ulianovsk Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 320 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 06:40 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 06:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sennaia and Ulianovsk Centr. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Ulianovsk Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Ульяновск Центр.

Сенная 2020791 Ульяновск Центр. 2024900

Расписание поездов Сенная → Ульяновск Центр.

Смотреть обратно Ульяновск Центр. → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

06:40

Раст. 320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

01:51

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

06:40

Раст. 320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ульяновск Центр.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Ульяновск Центр.

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Ульяновск Центр. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Ульяновск Центр., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 320 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 06:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 06:40 часов. Всего между Сенная и Ульяновск Центр. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Ульяновск Центр. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.