Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Kinel

Sennaia 2020791 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Sennaia → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

00:43

Kinel

09:00

08:17

Dist. 343 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

00:43

Kinel

08:40

07:57

Dist. 343 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 343 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 07:57 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 08:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sennaia and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 00:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Кинель

Сенная 2020791 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Сенная → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

00:43

Кинель

09:00

08:17

Раст. 343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

00:43

Кинель

08:40

07:57

Раст. 343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 343 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 07:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 08:17 часов. Всего между Сенная и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 00:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.