Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Oblivskaia

Sennaia 2020791 Oblivskaia 2020850

Train schedule Sennaia → Oblivskaia

Return trains Oblivskaia → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

17:58

Oblivskaia

07:36

13:38

Dist. 736 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Oblivskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Oblivskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 736 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 13:38 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 13:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sennaia and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:58. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Обливская

Сенная 2020791 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Сенная → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

17:58

Обливская

07:36

13:38

Раст. 736 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 736 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 13:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 13:38 часов. Всего между Сенная и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:58 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.