Find your railway ticket for direction
Sennaia - Surovikino

Sennaia 2020791 Surovikino 2020840

Train schedule Sennaia → Surovikino

Return trains Surovikino → Sennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sennaia

17:58

Surovikino

07:09

13:11

Dist. 709 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Surovikino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sennaia → Surovikino

If you need to buy railway ticket Sennaia Surovikino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sennaia and Surovikino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 709 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 13:11 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 13:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sennaia and Surovikino. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:58. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sennaia and Surovikino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенная - Суровикино

Сенная 2020791 Суровикино 2020840

Расписание поездов Сенная → Суровикино

Смотреть обратно Суровикино → Сенная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенная

17:58

Суровикино

07:09

13:11

Раст. 709 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суровикино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенная → Суровикино

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенная Суровикино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенная Суровикино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 709 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 13:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 13:11 часов. Всего между Сенная и Суровикино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:58 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенная Суровикино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.