Find your railway ticket for direction
Atkarsk - Bobruisk

Atkarsk 2020790 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Atkarsk → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Atkarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atkarsk

22:11

Bobruisk

02:23

28:12

Dist. 1295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atkarsk → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Atkarsk Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atkarsk and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1295 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 28:12 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 28:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atkarsk and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 22:11. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 22:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atkarsk and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аткарск - Бобруйск

Аткарск 2020790 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Аткарск → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Аткарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аткарск

22:11

Бобруйск

02:23

28:12

Раст. 1295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аткарск → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Аткарск Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аткарск Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 28:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 28:12 часов. Всего между Аткарск и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 22:11 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 22:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аткарск Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.