Find your railway ticket for direction
Atkarsk - Lihaia

Atkarsk 2020790 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Atkarsk → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Atkarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atkarsk

20:35

Lihaia

16:42

20:07

Dist. 900 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atkarsk → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Atkarsk Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atkarsk and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 900 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 20:07 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 20:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atkarsk and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atkarsk and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аткарск - Лихая

Аткарск 2020790 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Аткарск → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Аткарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аткарск

20:35

Лихая

16:42

20:07

Раст. 900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аткарск → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Аткарск Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аткарск Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 900 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 20:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 20:07 часов. Всего между Аткарск и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аткарск Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.