Find your railway ticket for direction
Atkarsk - Shatki

Atkarsk 2020790 Shatki 2060409

Train schedule Atkarsk → Shatki

Return trains Shatki → Atkarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atkarsk

21:30

Shatki

11:29

13:59

Dist. 599 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atkarsk → Shatki

If you need to buy railway ticket Atkarsk Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atkarsk and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 599 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 13:59 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 13:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atkarsk and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 21:30. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 21:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atkarsk and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аткарск - Шатки

Аткарск 2020790 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Аткарск → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Аткарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аткарск

21:30

Шатки

11:29

13:59

Раст. 599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аткарск → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Аткарск Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аткарск Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 13:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 13:59 часов. Всего между Аткарск и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 21:30 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 21:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аткарск Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.