Find your railway ticket for direction
Atkarsk - Orsk

Atkarsk 2020790 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Atkarsk → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Atkarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atkarsk

20:56

Orsk

00:02

27:06

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atkarsk → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Atkarsk Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atkarsk and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1197 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 27:06 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 27:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atkarsk and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 20:56. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 20:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atkarsk and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аткарск - Орск

Аткарск 2020790 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Аткарск → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Аткарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аткарск

20:56

Орск

00:02

27:06

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аткарск → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Аткарск Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аткарск Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 27:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 27:06 часов. Всего между Аткарск и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 20:56 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 20:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аткарск Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.