Find your railway ticket for direction
Atkarsk - Tatiscevo

Atkarsk 2020790 Tatiscevo 2020768

Train schedule Atkarsk → Tatiscevo

Return trains Tatiscevo → Atkarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atkarsk

20:35

Tatiscevo

21:18

00:43

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atkarsk

09:19

Tatiscevo

10:02

00:43

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atkarsk → Tatiscevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Atkarsk Tatiscevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atkarsk and Tatiscevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 00:43 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 00:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Atkarsk and Tatiscevo. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 09:19. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atkarsk and Tatiscevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аткарск - Татищево

Аткарск 2020790 Татищево 2020768

Расписание поездов Аткарск → Татищево

Смотреть обратно Татищево → Аткарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аткарск

20:35

Татищево

21:18

00:43

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аткарск

09:19

Татищево

10:02

00:43

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аткарск → Татищево

Чтобы купить жд билет Аткарск Татищево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аткарск Татищево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 00:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 00:43 часов. Всего между Аткарск и Татищево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 09:19 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аткарск Татищево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.