Find your railway ticket for direction
Atkarsk - Kirsanov

Atkarsk 2020790 Kirsanov 2014410

Train schedule Atkarsk → Kirsanov

Return trains Kirsanov → Atkarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atkarsk

22:11

Kirsanov

01:51

03:40

Dist. 195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atkarsk → Kirsanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Atkarsk Kirsanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atkarsk and Kirsanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 195 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 03:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atkarsk and Kirsanov. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 22:11. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 22:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atkarsk and Kirsanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аткарск - Кирсанов

Аткарск 2020790 Кирсанов 2014410

Расписание поездов Аткарск → Кирсанов

Смотреть обратно Кирсанов → Аткарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аткарск

22:11

Кирсанов

01:51

03:40

Раст. 195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аткарск → Кирсанов

Чтобы купить жд билет Аткарск Кирсанов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аткарск Кирсанов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 03:40 часов. Всего между Аткарск и Кирсанов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 22:11 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 22:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аткарск Кирсанов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.